Meet Our Sales Team

Outside Sales Team

Tim PedrickCustom Sign Salestpedrick@hisigns.com
1-844-289-7446 Ext.245
Brian McGaleCustom Sign Salesbmcgale@hisigns.com
1-844-289-7446 Ext.229
Jason HerstadCustom Sign Salesjherstad@hisigns.com
1-844-289-7446 Ext.243

Inside Sales Team

Damian RambaranSafety, Traffic & Rentals Representativedrambaran@hisigns.com
1-844-289-7446 Ext.228
Carol FranzInside Traffic Sales Representativecarol@310sign.ca
1-844-289-7446 Ext.235

Need a Custom Sign Quote?

Call 1-888-590-7446

Or

Get a Quote Online

Contact Us

Toll Free - 1.888.590.7446

Fax - 780.468.6745

Email- sales@hisigns.com