Meet Our Sales Team

Custom / Commercial Sign Team

Matt Abaya
Matt AbayaBusiness Development Managermabaya@hisigns.com
1-844-289-7446 Ext.442
Cell: 780-266-7446
Tim Pedrick
Tim PedrickSales - Custom Signagetpedrick@hisigns.com
1-888-289-7446 Ext.445
Cell: 780-399-2870
Scott Heshka
Scott HeshkaAccount Managersheshka@hisigns.com
1-844-289-7446 Ext.464
Cell: 780-909-0892
Jeff Yatzko
Jeff YatzkoAccount Managerjyatzko@hisigns.com
1-844-289-7446 Ext.468
Ccell: 780-782-3698

Traffic Supply & Solutions Team

To order traffic products online, please visit TrafficSupply.ca

Damian Rambaran
Damian RambaranProject Consultant - Flat Signage, Traffic & Rentalsdrambaran@hisigns.com
1-844-289-7446 Ext.228
Carol Franz
Carol FranzSales Traffic, Safety, Rentalscarol@310sign.ca
1-844-289-7446 Ext.235

Project Management Team

Tyler Mitton
Tyler MittonProject Managertmitton@hisigns.com
1-844-289-7446 Ext.453
Cell: 587-336-4253
Melissa Garcia-Duran
Melissa Garcia-DuranProject Managermgarcia@hisigns.com
1-844-289-7446 Ext.441
Cell: 780-297-9124
Sarah Burt
Sarah BurtProject Coordinatorsburt@hisigns.com
1-844-289-7446 Ext.463
Cell: 780-660-1816

Need a Custom Sign Quote?

Call 1-888-590-7446

Or

Get a Quote Online

Contact Us

Toll Free - 1.888.590.7446

Fax - 780.468.6745

Email- sales@hisigns.com