Meet Our Sales Team

Outside Sales Team

Tim PedrickCustom Sign Salestpedrick@hisigns.com
1-888-289-7446 Ext.245
780-468-6181
cell: 780-399-2870
Scott HeshkaAccount Managersheshka@hisigns.com
1-888-289-7446
780-468-6181
cell: 780-909-0892
Jaylene CôtéAccount Managerjcote@hisigns.com
1-888-289-7446
780-468-6181
cell: 780-297-7993
Matt AbayaAccount Managermabaya@hisigns.com
1-888-289-7446
780-468-6181
cell: 780-266-7446

Inside Sales Team

Damian RambaranSafety, Traffic & Rentals Representativedrambaran@hisigns.com
1-844-289-7446 Ext.228
Carol FranzInside Traffic Sales Representativecarol@310sign.ca
1-844-289-7446 Ext.235

Need a Custom Sign Quote?

Call 1-888-590-7446

Or

Get a Quote Online

Contact Us

Toll Free - 1.888.590.7446

Fax - 780.468.6745

Email- sales@hisigns.com