Meet Our Sales Team

Custom / Commercial Sign Team

Matt Abaya
Matt AbayaBusiness Development Managermabaya@hisigns.com
780-468-6181 Ext. 442
Toll Free: 1-888-289-7446
Cell: 780-266-7446
Tim Pedrick
Tim PedrickSales - Custom Signagetpedrick@hisigns.com
780-468-6181 Ext. 445
Toll Free: 1-888-289-7446
Cell: 780-399-2870
Scott Heshka
Scott HeshkaAccount Managersheshka@hisigns.com
780-468-6181 Ext. 463
Toll Free: 1-888-289-7446
Cell: 780-909-0892
Jaylene Côté
Jaylene CôtéAccount Managerjcote@hisigns.com
780-468-6181 Ext. 463
Toll Free: 1-888-289-7446
Cell: 780-297-7993

Traffic Supply & Rentals Team

To order traffic products online, please visit TrafficSupply.ca

Damian Rambaran
Damian RambaranProject Consultant - Flat Signage, Traffic & Rentalsdrambaran@hisigns.com
780-468-6181 Ext. 428
Toll Free: 1-888-289-7446
Carol Franz
Carol FranzSales Traffic, Safety, Rentalscarol@310sign.ca
780-468-6181 Ext. 435
Toll Free: 1-888-289-7446

Project Management Team

Tyler Mitton
Tyler MittonProject Managertmitton@hisigns.com
780-468-6181 Ext. 453
Toll Free: 1-888-289-7446
Cell: 587-336-4253
Melissa Garcia-Duran
Melissa Garcia-DuranProject Managermgarcia@hisigns.com
780-468-6181 Ext. 441
Toll Free: 1-888-289-7446
Cell: 780-297-9124

YESCO Sign Service & Lighting

To learn more about YESCO, please visit YescoEdmonton.com

Jeff Yatzko
Jeff YatzkoYESCO Branch Managerjyatzko@yesco.com
780-468-6181 Ext. 468
Toll Free: 1-888-289-7446

Need a Custom Sign Quote?

Call 1-888-590-7446

Or

Get a Quote Online

Contact Us

Toll Free - 1.888.590.7446

Fax - 780.468.6745

Email- sales@hisigns.com